Alphabetical Faculty/Staff Directory

See also: List by Units|and Library Organizational Chart

  Name Title Phone
(217 Area Code)
Email Address
Anna Maria Watkin

Anna Maria Watkin

Library
Director

351-2365

amwatkin@parkland.edu

Cliff Bishop

Cliff Bishop

Technical
Services and
Electronic
Resources
Librarian

351-2272

clbishop@parkland.edu

Frank Blair

Frank Blair

Access
Services
Assistant II
/Patron
Accounts

351-2295

fblair@parkland.edu

Nancy Benefiel Bode

Nancy Benefiel Bode

Library
Technical
Assistant/
Interlibrary
Loan

351-2419

nbode@parkland.edu

Lisa Brantley

Lisa Brantley

Library
Technical
Assistant/
Acquisitions

351-2419

lbrantley@parkland.edu

Cheri Cameron

Cheri Cameron

Archivist

353-2690

ccameron@parkland.edu

Raeann Dossett

Raeann Dossett

Information and Electronic Services Librarian

351-2883

rdossett@parkland.edu

Gulya Fehr

Gulya Fehr

Library
Technical
Services
Assistant

351-2419

gfehr@parkland.edu

Nancy Jeckel

Nancy Jeckel

Information
Services
Librarian

373-3839

njeckel@parkland.edu

Sarah Baker

Sarah Meilike

Administrative Assistant

351-2365

smeilike@parkland.edu

Jing Shi

Jing Shi

Access
Services
Librarian

351-2416

jshi@parkland.edu

Eric Sizemore

Eric Sizemore

Information
Services
Librarian

373-3839

esizemore@parkland.edu

Jane Smith

Jane Smith

Information
Services and
Instruction
Librarian

351-2410

janesmith@parkland.edu

Virginia Stout

Virginia Stout

Library
Technical
Services
Assistant

351-2419

vstout@parkland.edu

Maggie Taylor

Maggie Taylor

Information
Services
Librarian

373-3839

mtaylor@parkland.edu

Pamela Williams

Pamela Williams

Access
Services
Assistant II/
Reserves

351-2472

pdwilliams@parkland.edu

         
Library FAX: 217/351-2581; Text/SMS: 217/615-0079

graphic only
Parkland College Library • 2400 West Bradley Avenue • Champaign, IL 61821 • 217/351-2200 • 800/346-8089
Parkland Home | my.parkland | Student Email