Library Units and Faculty/Staff

See also:Alphabetical Staff List|
|Library Organizational Chart

Administration

Anna Maria Watkin

Anna Maria Watkin

Library Director

351-2365

amwatkin@parkland.edu
Sarah Baker

Sarah Meilike

Administrative Assistant

351-2365

smeilike@parkland.edu

Access Services

Jing Shi

Jing Shi

Access Services Librarian

351-2416

jshi@parkland.edu
Frank Blair

Frank Blair

Access Services Assistant II/Patron Accounts

351-2295

fblair@parkland.edu
Pamela Williams

Pamela Williams

Access Services Assistant II/Reserves

351-2472

pdwilliams@parkland.edu

Information Services

Raeann Dossett

Raeann Dossett

Information and Electronic Services Librarian

351-2883

rdossett@parkland.edu
Jane Smith Jane Smith Information Services and Instruction Librarian 351-2410 janesmith@parkland.edu
spacing image

Nancy Jeckel

Information Services Librarian

373-3839

njeckel@parkland.edu
Eric Sizemore

Eric Sizemore

Information
Services
Librarian

373-3839

esizemore@parkland.edu

Maggie Taylor

Maggie Taylor

Information
Services
Librarian

373-3839

mtaylor@parkland.edu

Technical Services

Cliff Bishop

Cliff Bishop

Technical Services
and Electronic Resources Librarian

351-2272

clbishop@parkland.edu
Nancy Benefiel Bode

Nancy Benefiel Bode

Library Technical Assistant
Interlibrary Loan

351-2419

nbode@parkland.edu
Lisa Brantley

Lisa Brantley

Library
Technical
Assistant/
Acquisitions

351-2419

lbrantley@parkland.edu

Gulya Fehr

Gulya Fehr

Library Technical Services Assistant

351-2419

gfehr@parkland.edu
Virginia Stout

Virginia Stout

Library Technical Services Assistant

351-2419

vstout@parkland.edu

Archives

spacing image

Cheri Cameron

Archivist/SPARK co-administrator

353-2690

ccameron@parkland.edu

Library FAX: 217/351-2581; Text/SMS: 217/615-0079

graphic only
Parkland College Library • 2400 West Bradley Avenue • Champaign, IL 61821 • 217/351-2200 • 800/346-8089
Parkland Home | my.parkland | Student Email