Parkland College Business Training Staff

Business Training provides customized, short-term, intensive training & consulting based on the current needs of working and transitioning professionals & businesses. This is accomplished through corporate and customized training and consulting for business and industry, government, non-profit agencies, schools, and universities; public offerings targeting individuals who want to upgrade their skills in their current positions or future positions, receive training and education for a new career, and the underemployed and unemployed; and traffic safety program.

 

Triss Henderson
Director
(217) 353-2101
thenderson@parkland.edu

 

Jessie McClusky-Gilbert
Program Manager
(217) 353-2102
jgilbert@parkland.edu

 

RJ Rowland
Program Manager
(217) 353-2122
rrowland@parkland.edu

 

Brooke Zahrn
Program Manager
(217) 353-2103

bzahrn@parkland.edu

Angie Patrick
Operations Assistant
(217) 353-2105
apatrick@parkland.edu

Eric Patrick
Operations Assistant
(217) 353-2124
epatrick@parkland.edu

 

 

© Parkland College
2400 West Bradley Ave | Champaign, IL 61821 | 217.351.2200 | 800.346.8089