Parkland College Business Training Staff

Business Training provides training and education for professional and personal growth. Services include corporate and customized training and consulting for business and industry, government, nonprofit agencies, schools, and universities; courses for individuals who want to upgrade their job skills or train for a new career; special programs for the under- and unemployed, specifically, the Highway Construction Careers Training Program; and the Traffic Safety Program.

We are here to serve YOU! Please contact us with any questions, concerns, compliments and ideas. If you have any concerns, please let us know by clicking here.

 

Triss Henderson
Director
(217) 353-2101
thenderson@parkland.edu

 

Jessie McClusky-Gilbert
Program Manager
(217) 353-2102
jgilbert@parkland.edu

 

John Eby
Program Manager
(217) 353-2063
jeby@parkland.edu

Brooke Ohlsson
Program Manager
(217) 353-2103

bohlsson@parkland.edu

RJ Rowland
Program Manager
(217) 353-2122
rrowland@parkland.edu

Eric Patrick
Operations Assistant
(217) 353-2124
epatrick@parkland.edu

Deb Probasco
Operations Assistant
(217) 353-2546
dprobasco@parkland.edu

 

 

 

 

Amy Fleshner
Associate Director
(217) 353-2054
afleshner@parkland.edu

 

 

 

Terry Thies
Youth Programming
(217) 353-2545
tthies@parkland.edu

 

 

 

© Parkland College
2400 West Bradley Ave | Champaign, IL 61821 | 217.351.2200 | 800.346.8089